A Mort L'an Neuf! (Patrick Quentin) pdf, epub, doc

Patrick Quentin, Q. Patrick and Jonathan Stagge were pen names under which Hugh Callingham Wheeler (19 March 1912 – 26 July 1987), Richard Wilson Webb (August 1901 – December 1966), Martha Mott Kelley (30 April 1906–2005) and Mary Louise White Aswell (3 June 1902 – 24 December 1984) wrote detective fiction. In some foreign countries their books have been published under the variant Quentin Patrick. Most of the stories were written by Webb and Wheeler in collaboration, or by Wheeler alone. Their most famous creation is the amateur sleuth Peter Duluth. In 1963, the story collection The Ordeal of Mrs. Snow was given a Special Edgar Award by the Mystery Writers of America.

Download links

FilenameFilesizeLibrary sourceDownload link
a_mort_lan_neuf.epub4,6 MbFreeDocFinder
195615_a_mort_lan_neuf.pdf6,3 MbPeter's Library
a_mort_lan_neuf_[krispychain].doc16,3 MbKrispyChain
freedocfinder-a_mort_lan_neuf.zip0,7 MbFreeDocFinder

Book info

  • Author:
  • Publisher:Nouvelles Editions Oswald
  • File: 7.3 Mb
  • ISBN: 9782730400862
  • Pages 222
  • Rating: 4 (1 votes)


How to download file

Follow the link


Open the link and go to the library.

Become a member


Registration is required to confirm that you are a real person.

Download and enjoy


Download the book for free and enjoy reading.