Ai Yori Aoshi, Vol. 15 (Kou Fumizuki) pdf, epub, doc

Ai Yori Aoshi, Vol. 15 ePub and PDF Available
Kou Fumizuki (文月 晃 Fumizuki Kō?, born 8 March in Fukuoka Prefecture) is a Japanese manga artist. Fumizuki's most famous work to date is Ai Yori Aoshi,[1] a 17-volume work which has been turned into an anime series. His current work is Umi no Misaki, serialized in Young Animal Magazine starting in the fifth issue of 2007. Both of these seinen manga series are harem-type romance comedies in which a naive young man finds himself surrounded by pretty girls vying for his attention.

(PDF, EPUB) Ai Yori Aoshi, Vol. 15 (Kou Fumizuki) - VIP PDF book

Ai Yori Aoshi, Vol. 15 (Kou Fumizuki) pdf, epub, doc

Ai Yori Aoshi, Vol. 15 PDF download from twardogora

Download links

FilenameFilesizeLibrary sourceDownload link
ai_yori_aoshi_vol_15.epub7,0 Mb«United GOV»
874815_ai_yori_aoshi_vol_15.pdf7,4 MbeBooks unLimited
ai_yori_aoshi_vol_15_[ebooks_unlimited].doc8,4 MbeBooks unLimited
peters_library-ai_yori_aoshi_vol_15.zip10,4 MbPeter's Library

Book info

  • Author:
  • Publisher:Tokyopop
  • File: 6.2 Mb
  • Ganre: Sequential Art
  • Release: 01.02.2007
  • ISBN: 9781598162028
  • Pages 208
  • Rating: 4.12 (121 votes)


How to download file

Follow the link


Open the link and go to the library.

Become a member


Registration is required to confirm that you are a real person.

Download and enjoy


Download the book for free and enjoy reading.